IPL Time Table 2021 – Teams players list, schedule pdf Download

The website offers an IPL time table, Teams players list, and schedule in pdf format. You can download it in PDF format. This website provides you with all you need to understand.

Ipl cricket is due to take place in India in several stages this year. Indian people enjoy this game more than any other. We all know that Mumbai is the winner of this game in 2018.

ipl match

The csk team that failed to make it to the finals is going to be a much stronger team this year. csk team fans look forward to the 2020 cricket game with great excitement.

The point table (schedule), and Teams players list is given below. If you have any questions please ask in the comment box.

IPL Time Table 2021 – Teams players list, Schedule pdf Download

Each one is given individually for everyone to understand. The points table I will present in the next post.

The point table is updated every day. We will share all the important information on our website from the day the game started.

There are a total of 8 teams participating in the game.

  1. Chennai Super Kings
  2. Royal Challengers Bangalore
  3. Delhi Capitals
  4. Kings XI Punjab
  5. Kolkata Knight Riders
  6. Mumbai Indians
  7. Rajasthan Royals
  8. Sunrisers Hyderabad

Let us know your feedback and it will be very useful for us.

IPL 2020 – Live IPL Streaming | Today IPL Match| Score

IPL Time Table 2021 – Schedule pdf

Many websites are spreading false information about the release of the iplt20 point table. So no one should trust the information on other websites until there is authoritative information.

You can get full information about iplt20 on the official website iplt20. This website is very helpful for you.

The above website is developed by iplt20 game integrators. This can be relied upon completely.

Otherwise, our website will be uploaded once the time table is created. Check our website for more information on this.

NameIPL Time Table
TypeCricket Score table
RequirementAndroid mobile or Tv

Teams Players list

Only information about the point table is not published. Details on the 8 teams in total. Here are the details of the athletes for all teams.

Information for each of the teams is given separately. Through this, each team will understand the information clearly.

Chennai Super Kings – M.S.DHONI

There can be no one who does not know about the Chennai team. Because Mahendra Singh Dhoni will lead this team. He is affectionately known as “Thala” by the people of Tamil Nadu.

MS Dhoni (wk), Shane Watson, Ambati Rayudu, Faf du Plessis, Suresh Raina, N Jagadeesan (wk), M Vijay, Rituraj Gaikwad will serve as the batsman in the csk team. All-rounders like Dwayne Bravo, Ravindra Jadeja, Kedar Jadhav, Mitchell Santner, Monu Singh, Sam Curran.

Spinners like Harbhajan Singh, Imran Tahir, Karn Sharma, Piyush Chawla, Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore. Fast bowlers like Lungi Ngidi, Deepak Chahar, Shardul Thakur, KM Asif, and Josh Hazlewood.

Royal Challengers Bangalore – Virat Kohli

The Royal Challengers Bangalore team is led by the Indian team captain Virat Kohli. It is significant that this team has not won the trophy yet. This time the game is about to win.

Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers, Devdutt Padikkal, Parthiv Patel (wk), Aaron Finch, Joshua Philippe (wk), Shahbaz Ahmed (wk), Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Pavan Deshpande, Moeen Ali, Shivam Dube, Chris Morris, Isuru Udana, Yuzvendra Chahal, Washington Sundar, Pawan Negi, Umesh Yadav, Navdeep Saini, Mohammed Siraj, Kane Richardson, Dale Steyn.

Delhi Capitals – Shreyas Iyer

This team has never won a trophy. It is noteworthy that there are more young players on this team. Shreyas Iyer is the captain of this team.

Shikhar Dhawan, Ajinkya Rahane, Prithvi Shaw, Shreyas Iyer, Jason Roy, Rishabh Pant (wk), Alex Carey (wk), Shimron Hetmyer, Axar Patel, Harshal Patel, Chris Woakes, Marcus Stoinis, Lalit Yadav, R Ashwin, Amit Mishra, Sandeep Lamichhane, Kagiso Rabada, Ishant Sharma, Keemo Paul, Avesh Khan, Mohit Sharma, Tushar Deshpande.

Mumbai Indians – Rohit Sharma

This team has won the ipl trophy more times. The success of this team is due to the talent of many players. Rohit Sharma is the captain of the team.

Rohit Sharma, Suryakumar Yadav, Quinton de Kock (wk), Aditya Tare (wk), Anmolpreet Singh, Chris Lynn, Kieron Pollard, Ishan Kishan, Sherfane Rutherford, Saurabh Tiwary, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Prince Balwant Rai, Rahul Chahar, Jayant Yadav, Anukul Roy, Jasprit Bumrah, Lasith Malinga, Trent Boult, Dhawal Kulkarni, Mitchell McClenaghan, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Mohsin Khan, Digvijay Deshmukh.

Final words

All teams will be updated soon. Soon the point table will be incorporated. Updated information such as IPL Time Table, Teams players list, etc. I hope you have learned the details.

Leave a Comment